Phone: (905) 780-0185

Our Team

Finding the Best Rates for your mortgage is just a few clicks away!
hansel-patrick-105x160

Hansel Patrick

Principal Broker Level 2

416-854-8336 patrick@csimortgages.com License # M08006978

vania-bondi-revised-pic-128x160

Vania Bondi

Mortgage Agent Level 2

416-697-5153 vania@csimortgages.com License #M19000413

fabian-152x160

Carlos Fabian Brizuela

Mortgage Broker Level 2

289-236-2773 Fabian@csimortgages.com License # M18002023

8555436707552493257-83x160

Iris Lopez

Mortgage Agent Level 2

647-283-6457 Iris@csimortgages.com M21001237

Head-Shot-160x143

Anthony Ambrosio

Mortgage Broker Level 2

416-543-1491 anthony@csimortgages.com Licence# M0801004

Head-shot-Angelica-Barbera-1-114x160

Angelica Barbera

Mortgage Agent Level 1

416-716-5582 angelica@csimortgages.com License # M10000106

Zeev

Zeev Elmaleh

Mortgage Agent Level 1

647-740-4250 zeev@csimortgages.com
License #M19001189

IMG_2372

Tony De Crescentiis

Mortgage Agent Level 1

416-845-3540 Tony@csimortgages.com License# M23005696

Jonathan-Soriano-Headshot-1-145x160

Jonathan Soriano

Mortgage Agent Level 1

647-919-8697 Jonathan@csimortgages.com License # M20002967

download

Olivia Brizuela

Mortgage Agent Level 1

437-353-2559 Olivia@csimortgages.com Licence # M18001970

IMG-20220802-WA0002-e1660568106503-105x160

Rolando De La Roca

Mortgage Agent Level 1

416-833-2056 roland@csimortgages.com License # M16002685

Erica Gomez

Erica Gomez

Admin

647-283-3270 erica@csimortgages.com

Talk to a Mortgage Expert

CSI Mortgages
Logo